

Finance Leaders Group

Thursday 15 June 2023 Online (Zoom) 12:30 – 14:00

Delegate List

Speakers in bold.

Company Name	Delegate Name	Job Title
Adey Steel Group	Simon Lisser	Group Finance Director
Alstom	Rajesh Kumar	Head Of Finance Rolling Stock Business
Arup	Emma Edgar	Associate Director - Strategy & Insights
Auctus Management Group Ltd	Andrew Coates	Finance Director
BAM Nuttall	Gary Baker	Finance Director - BAM Nuttall Transport Division
Bridgeway Consulting Limited	Stephen Longmore	Finance Director
CK Rail Solutions Limited	Rory Fox-Novax	Finance Manager
CoMech Metrology Limited	Ian Ball	Finance Director
Crowle Wharf Engineers Limited	Stuart Smith	Finance Director
D2 Rail & Civils Ltd	Mary Fisken	Finance Manager
DAC Limited	Ben Dade	General manager
Dellner Limited	Donna Newman	Finance Manager
DGauge Ltd	Laura Kelly	Commercial Manager
DGauge Ltd	Thomas Coughlin	Head of Finance
Dyer Engineering Ltd	Laurence Provost	Finance Director
East Midlands Railway	Joshua Jones	Financial Controller
East Midlands Railway	Charlotte Page	Head of Finance
EnPro Group Ltd	Craig Smith	Senior Finance Officer
Fishbone Solutions	Mark Gadsby	Director
Flotec Industrial Ltd	Sophie Wright	Accounts Manager
Hitachi Information Control Systems Europe	David McCormick	Head of Finance
Huber + Suhner UK Ltd	Keethiga Arunasalam	Finance Director
HÜBNER UK	John Blackham	Managing Director
Jaltek	Simon Wallington	CFO
Jobson James Rail	Antoinette Stevenson	Sales and Marketing Manager
Jobson James Rail	Richard Allen	Client Director
Jobson James Rail	Keven Parker	Client Director
Kier	Aran Thiara	Finance Business Partner
Legacy Rail Ltd	Kerryann Scamp	Finance Manager
Loram UK Ltd	Jonathan Skinner	Financial Controller

Event Partner





Finance Leaders Group

Thursday 15 June 2023 Online (Zoom) 12:30 – 14:00

Company Name	Delegate Name	Job Title
LPA Connection Systems	Matthew Vale	Financial Controller
LPA Group PLC	Stuart Stanyard	CFO
Modux Limited	Silvia Vidal Oriol	Operations Manager
MPEC Technology	Andrew Whawell	Managing Director
MPEC Technology	Chris Garton	Operations Director
Munnelly Group	Chris Peach	Finance Director
Nottingham Trams	Mobeena Ahmed	Head of Finance
Overhead Line Engineering Limited	Keith Orgill	Director
Paintbox	Ian Perrins	Finance Director
PKF Smith Cooper	David Crump - Partner	Corporate Finance Director
Porterbrook	Rob Taylor	CFO
Pro Rail Services	Siobhan Maloney	Joint Managing Director
Rail Forum	Cat Appleby	Membership Manager
Rhodar Industrial Services Ltd	Alex Hayford	Finance Director
Sabre Rail Services Ltd	Emma Lock	Finance Manager
SEMP LTD	Marianne Green	Finance Director
Siemens Mobility Limited	Olcay Yilmaz	Finance Director
SigTech Rail Consultancy Ltd	Pete Lindley	Director
Specialist Compliant Coatings Ltd (SCC)	Carolyn Young	Director
Staytite Ltd	Catherine Law	Head of Finance
Story Contracting Ltd	Shannon Sowerby	Senior Finance Business Partner
Story Contracting Ltd	Sara Crosby	Senior People Partner
Tecforce	Natasha Bingley - Chair	Finance Director
The QSS Group Ltd	John Mead	Finance Director
TVS Supply Chain Solutions	Lewis Heaton	Finance Manager
TXM Consult	Phillip Mumford	Finance Director
UK Export Finance	Anne Lockett	Export Finance Manager - Black Country
UK Export Finance	Paul Tandy	Export Finance Manager
University of Derby	Mrs Susan Ambler	Director of Finance
Voith Turbo Ltd	Richard Skinner	CFO
Xrail Group Limited	Munir Patel	CEO
Xrail Group Limited	Noel Travers	Managing Director

Event Partner

